Mayhem Is Coming ...: BL3 Mask of Mayhem Teaser Art Horizontal

Mar 28 2019

Mayhem Is Coming ...

2K and Gearbox Software release new Borderlands® "Mask of Mayhem" teaser trailer

Watch the new teaser trailer for the next game in the critically acclaimed Borderlands® franchise:

Tune-in to Borderlands.com for the Gearbox Software Main Theatre show at PAX East on Thursday, March 28 at 11:00 AM PDT // 14:00 PM EDT // 18:00 PM GMT to learn more. 

2K is a wholly owned publishing label of Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. (NASDAQ: TTWO).

# # # 

Contact Information

Scott Pytlik

Director, Global Influencer Marketing

2K

scott.pytlik@2k.com

Notes to editors

Download high-resolution images of the Mask of Mayhem in the asset library or attached to this article.